#AskAndySawford on 14th November

Another chance to quiz Andy Sawford

One of my 6 pledges is to listen to local people all year round.

I spend as much time as possible out and about in the constituency meeting and talking with people, I also hold regular surgeries. I am keen to find new ways of keeping in touch with local people and I am looking forward to my second online question and answer session, hosted by the Northamptonshire Telegraph.

The session will take place 4 – 6pm on Thursday 14th November.

The first #AskAndySawford session was great with lots of constituents asking really important questions about local and national issues.

This Thursday will be one year since I became MP for Corby and East Northamptonshire so I am really keen to answer people’s questions about the issues that matter most to them, such as local health services, employment agencies and jobs.

This is a great initiative by the Telegraph and I really appreciate the opportunity to answer people’s questions and hear their views.” I hope to see lots of local people take part in the #AskAndySawford session.

To get involved, please either visit the Northamptonshire Telegraph website, or send me questions direct on twitter using the #AskAndySawford hashtag.

Leave a Reply

